just some random shit and photoshop fun

The last couple of months were very busy months for me, with all the traveling and the digital imaging class I was taking at the college.

I’ve hardly had any time for myself, especially since I started working again for the first time since the birth of my daughter, six years ago.

Some days, all I want to do is drown myself in a margarita….

missmargarita.jpg picture by christine_wan

My partner in crime when I travel, and fellow IFBB pro figure gal, Andrea Dumon, prefers Grey Goose cosmopolitans.

                             cosmo-andrea-1.jpg picture by christine_wan

                                         “The Cosmopolandrea”

 

For Halloween, my daughter wanted to be Catwoman. She wanted me to be the same.mommy-jade-cat2.jpg picture by christine_wan

It’s been tough trying to manage my time being a single mom and working, but it’s nice to be earning my own income again.

AthleticFactor-1-2.jpg picture by christine_wan

I also posted a bunch of pictures from the Olympia Weekend in Vegas last month, over in my photojournal. The link to it is up there on the right side, under the ‘blogroll’ category.

 Have a great week!   

 

                               fuckface-ex-1.jpg picture by christine_wan

~ by lilmisschris on November 3, 2008.

2 Responses to “just some random shit and photoshop fun”

  1. mmmmmmmmmmmm i think i want a Margarita

  2. ohhh what a poor dogie (puppie) who would name him fuckface =$

Leave a comment